The Wonderful Microplane!

You might have already seen my Facebook posts mentioning my new Microplane.

image

The lovely folk over at The Kitchenware Superstore sent me one and asked if I’d review it.
I didn’t need much persuading, I’ve been a fan for years and was keen to try the new slim model with the rubberised hand grip.

image

The Microplane is basically a very, very effective, very easy to use grater.
They are ergonomically superior to a traditional box grater PLUS, the grating action is smooth, effortless and consistent.
Have I sold you yet?
No 1 fan, yes I am!

image

Microplane offers various grate sizes, from fine to coarse. There’s one to suit all your grating needs, from nutmeg and citrus zest, to chocolate and cheeses.
The grate stays sharp for years and washing up is super easy.
Yes, I was gifted this Microplane, but the words are my own.
This is a brilliant kitchen tool, an investment you’ll never regret.
Head over to http://kitchenwaresuperstore.com.au and check out the Microplanes and all the other gorgeous goodies on offer.
They’ve got a discount coupon you can use on their already excellent prices, and, I guarantee you’ll experience fantastic service.
I’m hoping they’ll need me to review one of the gorgeous pink pans they’ve got on offer! #wink#

·till next time
sweetrosie x

2 thoughts on “The Wonderful Microplane!

Leave a Reply

