Easy, Fluffy, Yummy Cinnamon Rolls Recipe For Beginners – Secret Ingredient ===> Mashed Potatoes!

I just love this lovely bloggers extra special, secret ingredient! I HAVE to make these 🙂

Welcome to Happy Homemaker88's Virtual Home

Hi there, dear friends 😀

I am not very good at baking at all – heheh, please have a look  my ugly but yummy first Sourdough Bread that I had made a few weeks ago and you will get the idea 😳  !

Most of my recipes here are for savoury  foods! My past baking attempts had usually resulted in some hard buns  and dense breads and as a result, I am not very confident at all in following any baking recipes. 

So, if I can make these super fluffy and yummy cinnamon rolls with my secret ingredient, you can definitely do so, too, and you will be able to impress your family and friends with your new found “baking skills” LOL  !

There are a few reasons why we can sometimes fail at following other people’s successful bread recipes  💡   ===>

1) type and brand of flours used

View original post 1,488 more words

2 thoughts on “Easy, Fluffy, Yummy Cinnamon Rolls Recipe For Beginners – Secret Ingredient ===> Mashed Potatoes!

  1. The bread recipe that I have used the most (for over 30 years) is one that incorporates potato flakes. Leftover mashed potatoes also works well. These rolls should be delicious.
    Lillian

Leave a Reply

