I Was Always Coming Back …

I honestly can’t believe how long it’s been – and that’s the truth.

Back in 2008, I think it was, I created this blog with  a desire to share my foodie curiosity and interests with others. Writing the blog also became a way to prepare myself, or so I naively thought, for the rigours of the academic journey ahead.

2008 was also the year, you see, that I commenced the Le Cordon Bleu/University of Adelaide Masters of Arts in Gastronomy. On 25th August 2012 I graduated and it’s time to “make good”, start afresh, stir-the-pot, have some fun and dive right back in again!

Poor sweetrosie! Poor dear, neglected followers! Please say you’ll have me back ♥

Image

One thought on “I Was Always Coming Back …

Leave a Reply

