Mother’s Day Gifts

 

Hello friends!

It feels like it’s been soooo long since I had the chance to sit down and just enjoy myself at the computer. Uni has been consuming all of my spare time lately. I’d love to share my beautiful Mother’s Day gifts with you though, and some cakes I made for my daughter’s birthday, so tonight I’m determined to just sit – and write for the fun of it 🙂

The tulips are so very beautiful. I put them on the table next to my bed. Such an elegant flower.

 

The very fancy water, in the very fancy bottle comes from Norway. I’m not going to drink it… just stare at it. It’s too glam to open 😉

The chocolate is Fairtrade Organic from Bolivia. I’ll probably have less trouble opening that…

I feel very blessed. Mother’s day was just lovely and I hope yours was too.

Leave a Reply

