Chocolate Cupcake With Chocolate Buttercream ….

and a little something extra 😉

 It was a small order this week, my first since Christmas. Blue iced chocolate cupcakes ( minimum buttercream please) Only 30, so, since I had everything out, and the oven was on, I asked Myf what she’d like to see in a cupcake.

This was it.

chocolate-and-blue-cupcakes.jpg

A moist chocolate cupcake, topped with generous swirls of milk chocolate buttercream, a slice of chocolate/caramel bar and to gild the lily? An extra drizzle of dark chocolate icing.

6 thoughts on “Chocolate Cupcake With Chocolate Buttercream ….

  1. Oh, sweetrosie, your cupcakes look so yummy….now, I am beginning to wish I stay near you so that I can order some from you as well! 😆 Hehe, I am not very good with baking and I have always wanted to make cupcakes with icing/frosting but never did venture this far… 😳 🙄

    Cheers!

    choesf 😀

  2. Oh choesf – such sweet words, thank you 🙂

    You and Lillian have made me very happy with your praise *blush* when you do domething all the time, sometimes you don’t “see” it anymore ( if that makes sense)

Leave a Reply

