eating asia – ode to a kopi nation

This blog,with it’s brilliant photography and text is one of my favourites.

The authors,Dave and Robyn are food journalists from what I can gather and the blog is stunning.I think they must get assignments to places, and then we blog readers get our own slice of wherever they go.The photos are incredible.

Another blog I’d link to mine if I knew how. I think I’ll try again, just for the practice.

http://eatingasia.typepad.com

They seem to have a fabulous life.Going around Asia, occasionally back to the States, where I think they must originate,talking to people about food, eating and writing,taking photos and just absorbing the minutae.

There are lots of other food blogs I flirt with,but I’m 100% faithful to eating asia.

Leave a Reply

