Happy New Year 2014

Happy New Year 2014

To all my friends and family, including those I’ve never met but whose friendship via sweetrosie means so much.
I wish everyone the most joyful of New Years celebrations.
May the coming year bring you peace, love, and happiness.
I wish you comfort if you are ill, sad or grieving, strength if you face battles and obstacles and determination in the face of difficulty and uncertainty.
May you be surrounded by kindness always.
If you were standing next to me, I would hug you and whisper my wishes to you.
sweetrosie x

About sweetrosie

Hi! Glad you could stop by. I'm Angela, aka, sweetrosie and I look forward to sharing my gastronomic experiences with you through my blog, here at Wordpress and on Facebook.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy New Year 2014

  1. quilt32 says:

    Thank you so much for a very sweet and thoughtful New Year’s greeting. I wish you the very best for 2014.
    Lillian

  2. Francesca says:

    I wish you and your family a great and healthy New Year! :-)

Leave a Reply

